Track List

  1.Sweet Marie
  2. Metro
  3. Nothing Inside
  4. Don't Take Your Love Back
  5. Your Time Is Coming
  6. Times Like These
  7. Dark Tonight
  8. Anything She Can Do For You
  9. Might As Well Be Guilty
10. Shine

Buy this CD online at the Louisiana Music Factory

Get the FREE Real Player
You will need the FREE RealAudio player to listen to the audio clips

Shine can also be ordered by sending a check or money order for $17.00 ($15.00 + $2.00 S&H) each, made out to Jeff Naideau to:

Jeff Naideau
Altered Records
6221 S. Claiborne Ave., #554
New Orleans, LA 70125

Home | Bio | Gigs | CDs | Photos | Reviews | Links | Guestbook

Send email to Jeff

LAlink Internet Services
Contact the webmaster